NCC Key Staff

Elizabeth Mbakaya

Chief Financial Officer/Interim Chief Executive Officer
embakaya@newcommunity.org

Fred Hunter

Chief Operating Officer
fhunter@newcommunity.org

Benjamin Galvez

Director of Human Resources
bgalvez@newcommunity.org

Tony Tolles

Director of Real Estate Development
ttolles@newcommunity.org

Frances Teabout​

Director of Mission
fteabout@newcommunity.org

Wayne Gravesande

Director of Environmental Services
wgravesande@newcommunity.org

Hector Torres

Director of Property Management
htorres@newcommunity.org

Michelle Lang​

Director of Communications
mlang@newcommunity.org